You are here: Home » MCR Committee 2019-20

MCR Committee 2019-20

Executive Committee Members

MCR President – India Morris (mcr.president AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Vice President – Christian Eijsbouts (mcr.vicepresident AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Treasurer – Colin Robertson (mcr.treasurer AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Kitty Gurnos-Davies (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Sushanta Mahanta (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Daniel Hughes (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Welfare Officer – Clara Lepard (mcr.welfare AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Welfare Officer – David Oliver (mcr.welfare AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Information and Returning Officer (IRO)- Alexander Peplow (mcr.information AT merton.ox.ac.uk)

Non-Executive Committee Members

Sports Rep – Baruch Gilinsky (baruch.gilinskyk AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Arts & Culture – Diego Berdeja Suárez (diego.berdejasuarez AT maths.ox.ac.uk)
Oxford Student Union Rep- Yvette Siegert (yvette.siegert AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Admiral of the Fleet – Colin Robertson (colin.robertson AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Freshers’ Rep – Laura Picot (laura.picot AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
E&E – Stephanie Bruce-Smith (stephanie.bruce-smith AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Women’s Officer – Ines Carme (ines.carme AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Charities Officer – India Morris (india.morris AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
LGBTQ+ Rep – David Oliver (david.oliver AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Access Officer – Molly Clark (mary.clark AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Disabilities Officer – India Morris (india.morris AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
BAME Officer – Bhagya Somashekar (bhagya.casaba-somashekar AT merton.ox.ac.uk)