You are here: Home » MCR Committee 2018-19

MCR Committee 2018-19

Executive Committee Members

MCR President – Amy Steinepreis (mcr.president AT
Vice President – Lily McElwee (mcr.vicepresident AT
Treasurer – Christian Willmes (mcr.treasurer AT
Social Secretary – Christian Eijsbouts ( AT
Social Secretary – Alexandra Fergen ( AT
Social Secretary – Tito Bastianello ( AT
Welfare Officer – Federica Lazzerini (mcr.welfare AT
Welfare Officer – Konstantin Beyer (mcr.welfare AT
Information and Returning Officer (IRO)- Sam Gormley (mcr.information AT

Non-Executive Committee Members

Sports Rep – James Kempton (james.kempton AT
Arts & Culture – Diego Berdeja Suárez (Diego.BerdejaSuarez AT
Oxford Student Union Rep- COULD IT BE YOU?
Admiral of the Fleet – Ryan Burke (ryan.burke AT
Freshers’ Rep – COULD IT BE YOU?
E&E – Stephanie Bruce-Smith (stephanie.bruce-smith AT
Women’s Officer – Kitty Gurnos-Davies (katherine.gurnos-davies AT
Charities Officer – COULD IT BE YOU?