You are here: Home » Committee

Committee

Executive Committee Members

MCR President – Lily McElwee (mcr.president AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Vice President – Louis Halewood (mcr.vicepresident AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Treasurer – Christian Willmes (mcr.treasurer AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Axel Almet (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Amy Steinepreis (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Amar Sohal (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Welfare Officer – Liisa Veerus (mcr.welfare AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Welfare Officer – Divya Sridhar (mcr.welfare AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Information and Returning Officer (IRO)- Sam Gormley (mcr.information AT merton.ox.ac.uk)

Non-Executive Committee Members

 

 Sports Rep – James Kempton (james.kempton AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Arts & Culture – Maggie Frainier (margaret.frainier AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
OUSU Rep- Greyson Nevins-Archer (greyson.nevins-archer AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Admiral of the Fleet – Ryan Burke (ryan.burke AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Freshers’ Rep – Greyson Nevins-Archer (greyson.nevins-archer AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
E&E – Laura Hankins (laura.hankins AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Women’s Officer – Kitty Gurnos-Davies (katherine.gurnos-davies AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Charities Officer – Michael Bruckner (michael.bruckner AT merton.ox.ac.uk)