You are here: Home » Committee

Committee

Executive Committee Members

MCR President – Lily McElwee (mcr.president AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Vice President – Louis Halewood (mcr.vicepresident AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Treasurer – Christian Willmes (mcr.treasurer AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Axel Almet (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Amy Steinepreis (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Social Secretary – Amar Sohal (mcr.social AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Welfare Officer – Liisa Veerus (mcr.welfare AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Welfare Officer – Divya Sridhar (mcr.welfare AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Information Officer – Sam Gormley (mcr.information AT merton.ox.ac.uk)

Non-Executive Committee Members

Arts & Culture – Timothy Foot (timothy.foot AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
OUSU Rep- Eva Zahradnikova (eva.zahradnikova AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Admiral of the Fleet – Ryan Burke (ryan.burke AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Freshers’ Rep – Lily McElwee (lily.mcelwee AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Sports Rep – James Kempton (james.kempton AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
E&E – James Kempton (james.kempton AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Women’s Officer – Kitty Gurnos-Davies (katherine.gurnos-davies AT merton.ox.ac.uk)
Charities Officer – Pascal Croak (pascal.croak AT merton.ox.ac.uk)